Natalie Gotman – I’m New (Original & Extended Mix)

When a romantic ballad meets a groovy house beat, a track like nothing else is born. And if you add to it a gentle female vocal, disco elements and deep house synths, music is created that you can’t help but dance and fall in love to.

Vocal & Music: Natalie Gotman
Lyrics: Dominic Johnson, Natalie Gotman
Music Production: Andrew Benson
Mixing & Mastering: Arefyev Studio

My track opened Radio Record’s podcast.

My track opened Radio Record’s podcast.

Listen free on

DJ Kefir @ Record Club #600 (30-06-2017). Релиз 29.06.2017.

01. Natalie Gotman – Eddie LoZa – On a Rainy Night (Eddie LoZa Remix)
02. Low Steppa – I Won’t Stop (Extended Mix)
03. Philip George – wish you were mine (LOOST Remix)
04. Jalina – My Love for You (Club Edit)
05. Kvant – Come On Now (Original Mix)
06. Ali Emm – Skankin Away
07. Cat Dealers and Evokings ft M – Gravity (D.M.K Remix)
08. The Chainsmoker – Roses (SUBB – Selva Bootleg)
09. Anto – Everybody’s Dancing
10. Scotty Boy, Lizzie Curious – Flick My Switch (Extended Mix)
11. May Seagull – You Gimme (Original Mix)
12. Zsak – Get The Party (Original Mix)
13. Jeremy Carr, SoDeep – So Good (E.M.C.K. Remix)
14. ATB – 9PM (Till I Come) (Massivedrum 2017 Remix)